Big Ten Football Tickets

The Big Ten now has 12 teams and that means there will also be a Big Ten Championship Game at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Get your Big Ten football tickets right now for what is sure to be one of the most memorable seasons in the conference’s long history.

Big 10 Championship

GoTickets has seats to all the Big 10 Football Championship actions. Let GoTickets for the the Big Ten Championship tickets for you!

The ’12 season of Big Ten Conference football was definitely one to remember. The Wisconsin Badgers captured the Conference Title thanks in large part to both Ohio State and Penn State being disqualified from any bowl games or playoffs. Wisconsin went on to play Nebraska in the Big 10 Championship Game, who finished an impressive 7-1 in the Legends Division. Ohio State will look to repeat their undefeated season and will be bowl eligible for the first time under former University of Florida Head Coach Urban Meyer.

The Buckeyes are on paper, one of the most talented and well-rounded teams in the country. Armed with last season’s Most Valuable Player, Braxton Miller, Ohio State is the near consensus selection to capture the Big 10 Title. They will however, have to contend with the likes of Northwestern, Michigan, and Nebraska. Northwestern is the preseason selection tow in the Legends Division, a year after going 10-3 and finishing #17 in the rankings.

Check out the complete 2013 Big 10 football schedule and make your plans to be on campus this fall to see your favorite team duke it out on the gridiron. There are few things more exciting than Big 10 football and with GoTickets we can provide you the very best Big Ten tickets. Don’t wait, order your tickets today!

Order by phone: 1-800-775-1617